Fem låtar jag höjer volymen för just nu.

"It's like I waited my whole life for this one night
It's gon' be me, you and the dancefloor
'Cause we only got one night
Double your pleasure, double your fun"

"Let me break the ice
Allow me to get you right
Let me warm up to me
Baby I can make you feel
hot, hot, hot, hot"

"I wanna make love in this club (ey)
In this club (ey)
In this club (ey)
In this club (ey)"

"I'm coming home again
Do you think about me now and then?
Do you think about me now and then?
'Cause I'm comin' home again, comin' home again"

"You got me begging you for mercy
why won't you release me
you got me begging you for mercy
why won't you release me
I said release me"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Y

Uppdatera mer kvinna!

2008-06-11 @ 10:04:10
URL: http://yasemin.blogg.se/
Postat av: nima

din musik suger fitta!!!

2008-06-13 @ 21:10:22
Postat av: P's svar åt Nima a.k.a Nimpi

:O Det gör den inte alls! Och du gillar själv den SISTA låten så snacka inte skiiiit mannen! :)

2008-06-13 @ 23:08:35
Postat av: p

haha, jag ska, jag ska... Har inte pallat skriva någonting (har mkt att skriva om studenten därför haha)

2008-06-13 @ 23:09:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0