Jay MF- In memory of my girl

So that´s the way it is
You can just go find someone else
And let me go
Like you don´t know me in fact
But I can´t handle this
I´ve been through it all before
And you get yours
And imma pass back again
You can´t tell someone
That you´ll be there
And then walk away
Like you dont care
I´m not saying this cause I´m mad
I just want you to understand
One day it´s gonna catch up with you


[Chorus]

What goes around comes around
Baby I thought you knew
You are somebody wrong before to long
It´s gonna get done to you
And you might beg that way
Played me for a fool
Don´t you know three-sixty is coming right back to you

You must be sitting on the top of the world
Feeling like your finally free
And you will see that it won´t be too long
Taking what you deserve
And your the one somebody needs
When you think of me
And whishing never threat me wrong baby
You can´t tell someone
That you´ll be there
And then walk away
Like you don´t care
You might decide you want me back
But it´ll be to late for that
Cause all I have to say is

[Chorus]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0